Welcome DJI Spark Pilot!
Jump in and join our free Spark community today!

Long time Helicopter and Multi rotor builder/pilot, first time spark owner from Seaside,Oregon

FLYINGDEUTSCHMAN

Join
Nov 12, 2018
Hello all. My name is Mark Deutschman AKA Flyingdeutschman. First time spark owner, but I have been flying and building /repairing multi rotors since 2012. I used to build RC scale helicopters and have moved on to multi's since.
I am a current admin for rumblecloudrc and have lots of build threads on different types of multi's and FC's. I have 2 jobs now which one of them is for pacificuavtech.com.
I build very large heavy lifting drones for timber logging and fire and rescue. The line that I build are the Hextor line and so far up to date have built 7 of them with more on the table. (my avatar is Hextor 2 pulling a 8' x 12' American flag for a memorial).
Although I am not a DJI dealer or a DJI tech, I have repaired a few inspires, phantoms, and mavics because the company I work for use these drones for videos.
Anywho I purchased this spark as my personal drone and hope to learn all I can from this great site.

Hello from the Hoosier Heartland, FLYINGDEUTSCHMAN.

The Spark must seem small compared to the others, but like dynamite, the big bang comes in small packages.

Welcome to the Forum.:cool:

Reactions: FLYINGDEUTSCHMAN
Welcome to the forum! :)

Your work sounds super cool! Ive been getting into drones so much that I ve been thinking about a career in it, haha even though I have been flying a spark for less then a month. I love it and this forum! Welcome!

Your work sounds super cool! Ive been getting into drones so much that I ve been thinking about a career in it, haha even though I have been flying a spark for less then a month. I love it and this forum! Welcome!