Welcome DJI Spark Pilot!
Jump in and join our free Spark community today!

Spark Loanding after off SPORT MODE

Thomas Poland

Join
Jul 9, 2019
witamy pilotów. Dzisiaj miałem bardzo dziwną sytuację. (Jestem nowym pilotem, dopiero zaczynam). Podniosłem się o 350 metrów, żeby zrobić panoramę okolicy. Wszystko było świetne. Ale kiedy poleciałem 450 metrów do przodu, włączyłem tryb SPORT, mając kolejne 10 minut lotu, zgodnie z baterią. kiedy go wyłączyłem, SPARK nagle zerwał kontakt z kontrolerem, dając chwile, by wiedzieć, że zbliża się do lądowania, po czym sygnał zniknął. Musiałem szukać SPARK zgodnie z mapą lotu i na szczęście znalazłem go na dachu jednej z właściwości na linii lotu. Czy ktoś może mieć pojęcie, dlaczego SPARK wyłączył tryb lądowania po wyłączeniu trybu sportowego, mimo że bateria była tak duża, że nie było potrzeby uruchamiania RTH? Będę wdzięczny za twoją pomoc. Dziękuję Ci.

Google translate....welcome pilots. Today I had a very strange situation. (I'm a new pilot, I'm just starting). I got up 350 meters to take a panoramic view of the area. Everything was great. But when I flew 450 meters forward, I switched on the SPORT mode, having another 10 minutes of flight, according to the battery. when I turned it off, SPARK suddenly broke contact with the controller, giving a moment to know that it was approaching landing, after which the signal disappeared. I had to look for SPARK in accordance with the flight map and fortunately I found it on the roof of one of the properties on the flight line. Can anyone have any idea why SPARK turned off the landing mode after switching off sports mode, even though the battery was so big that there was no need to run RTH? I will be grateful for your help. Thank you.

Reactions: MVGsparked