Welcome DJI Spark Pilot!
Jump in and join our free Spark community today!

Fall Battery Spark lost!!

Mandruka

Join
May 9, 2019
Hello Spark pilots!!! Lost my Spark a few days ago in the Mediterranean Sea. No warranty. I’m not an expert pilot. I fly for fun. I have two extra batteries, the remote control, downloaded litchi and I have crashed several times but I love its performance. I didn’t care it did not recorded in 4K. Now that I’m on my way to the store for buying a new one, I wanted to know if any of you guys have had the same experience and the decided to upgrade for a better DJI dron. I do some travel and found The Spark really confortable. I know the batteries will not work on a different drone. Just give me some advice. FYI TJ battery just fall off!!! I saw it fall in the sea, and the Spark fall afterwards.

Since you have crashed several times and still have the extra Spark stuff, I'd purchase another Spark and become better at flying it before moving up to something bigger.

A bigger and more expensive drone will not make one a better pilot, just practice, practice, practice.

You might spend some time in the DJI simulator if you get another Spark or whatever you decide.

That's my plan if I lose my Spark and are still available. Too many accessories to give it up.

I may upgrade later but I won't get rid of my Spark because the little bugger is a blast to fly. :)

Since you have crashed several times and still have the extra Spark stuff, I'd purchase another Spark and become better at flying it before moving up to something bigger.

A bigger and more expensive drone will not make one a better pilot, just practice, practice, practice.

You might spend some time in the DJI simulator if you get another Spark or whatever you decide.

That's my plan if I lose my Spark and are still available. Too many accessories to give it up.

I may upgrade later but I won't get rid of my Spark because the little bugger is a blast to fly. :)