Welcome DJI Spark Pilot!
Jump in and join our free Spark community today!

Bad update 24 august 2017

Zoren

Join
Aug 26, 2017
updated firmware, and 4 batterys. Now my videoshooting is low quality and "hacking" video has no sound now???

Can you elaborate a little more about your issue and maybe give a sample?

Sent from my SM-G950F using SparkPilots Spark Forum mobile app
Hey Dronason. Yes. My spark just worked perfect. Then i had to update new firmware and controller and batteries. After this the video recording is focus, un focus like in a heartbeat tembo, pulsing. And audio recording to ipad is no longer happening. I wil try to clip a test shoot short enough to fit in here..
Sorry even a 3 sec. Movie xlip is not allowd to paste her? Im rather new at this

Last edited:
Hey Dronason. Yes. My spark just worked perfect. Then i had to update new firmware and controller and batteries. After this the video recording is focus, un focus like in a heartbeat tembo, pulsing. And audio recording to ipad is no longer happening. I wil try to clip a test shoot short enough to fit in here..
You are watching the cached version which has audio from the mic of your phone/tab.
Enabling audi is in the General Settings:
Capture73.PNG
Check the file you have on the uSD card, there you should have the right quality.

Sorry even a 3 sec. Movie xlip is not allowd to paste her? Im rather new at this
No you need to link to youtube b.e.

Hey Dronason. Yes. My spark just worked perfect. Then i had to update new firmware and controller and batteries. After this the video recording is focus, un focus like in a heartbeat tembo, pulsing. And audio recording to ipad is no longer happening. I wil try to clip a test shoot short enough to fit in here
You are watching the cached version which has audio from the mic of your phone/tab.
Enabling audi is in the General Settings:
View attachment 1081
Check the file you have on the uSD card, there you should have the right quality.